Posted: May 23, 2004 in Uncategorized

Hey hey er’body…..sorry it’s been so long since i’ve updated….I’ve been perdy busy, but things are startin’ to wind down for a bit

So….SCHOOL IS OVER…AWWWWWWWWW YIA!! Oh man….this was prolly the busiest finals week i’ve EVER had. I had so much stuff I had to do….between studying, HUGE projects, Bullard functions, and MOVING (more on that in a bit). Overall, I think I did ahight on my finals. Music theory was the hardest final…(good thing i took that class as Credit/No Credit thoe…), music 187 final was hecka easy, woodwind ped final was HECKA easier (did it in 10 minutes….wow…haha), honors 103 final was just a 4 page paper….which took me an hour and a half to do….er’thang else was ensemble stuff….so yeah….with all of that, and my theory project, and a huge stinkin’ portfolio…..DANG i’m glad that’s done!

Things at Bullard have been goin’ ahight…they had their concert last tuesday, which went ahight….some things here and there….and there….and there….but hey, they defintely had some awesome moments. Had the awards ceremony after the concert….I even got some gifts from the students….thanks y’all! We also had the Senior Dinner for the graduating band folks on Thursday evening. It was perdy cooh….I will admit, I was kinda sad….my first class of graduating Seniors…..….but hey, i know they’ll do awesome in college….so long as they keep their heads on straight!!

I’ve just moved into a new apartment in clovis…..and man….lemme tell ya….for college students, we’ve gotta a pretty tight place yo! It’s a two bedroom, one bathroom apartment….and I’m living with my homies Mike Baltazar and Jeff Loven. It’s awesome so far, and I’m lookin’ forward to having a place of my home….(and to get away from that not-so-desirable dorm food ).

Anyway, I’mma bounce….y’all take care, and I’ll holla at ya later. Peace, and God Bless Y’all!

….drink red kool-aid….

Comments
  1. slappee says:

    red kool-aid rocks!

  2. jazstmpr67 says:

    you are so cute!!! I can relate with some of you New Orleans trip comments. It was fun, but I didn’t like all the drunkenness either (sounds wierd coming from me!!) Take care, and chit chat with ya soon. Thanks for reminding me to Glorify God and that He loves me!!
    Kathi 🙂

  3. basschick22 says:

    yo yo yo, whats cracka lackin?!?!?!?!? its your buddy alexis here. nice to see you have a xanga site! wOOt and holler fo that shiznits…see you later dude!
    PS: which apt. complex you livin in in clovis? (grew up there…heheh)

Leave a Reply

