Posted: July 14, 2004 in Uncategorized

Word y’all….long time no xanga…haha!

I’ve been pretty busy…did a drum major camp in santa cruz on thursday, all the way until monday….i’m leaving to teach a camp in sacramento in about an hour and a half….comin back on sunday, then leaving on monday to teach in santa barbara…yes, extremely busy!! My car broke down again….yes…AGAIN….AGGGGGGGGH!!! I’m SO tired of my car being out of commission….but hey, it’s all good….juss gotta deal i suppose….

Welp, I’ve gotta bounce….I hope y’all are having a wonderful week! Take care, and peace outtie….

….drink red kool-aid….

Marcus

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    Marcus, sup dude?  You came by my blog a week ago and I’m just now taking time to read everyone else’s blogs.  Good luck with drum camp, red Kool-Aid rocks.  L8r. KIEL

  2. crisp_potato says:

    Marcus,Hey dood, it was great hearing from ya the other day. I hope you’re not too stressed out (why would you be? you LOVE music!). You truly are an inspiration to those of us who want to make something of our lives and utilize what talents we do have and share them with those motivated souls that need guidance. I’m sure your year’s going to look just as busy as before, but keep in mind that I’m here if you ever need to talk. I know you’ve got your large share of amigos in Fresno (not to mention the continental US), but remember that the Boyz are here for those times you need someone to listen – I mean, who better to understand your future than those who have populated your past? Take care and God bless, bro.

  3. Hey Marcus I hope everything is working out better now.Hope to talk to you soon!!!!
    Marina

Leave a Reply

