Posted: August 17, 2004 in Uncategorized

Hey hey er’body….

Sorry it’s been such a long time since I’ve written anything in here. The summer’s closing, and there’s juss been so much going on….

This week is band camp at fresno state….9am-1pm; 5pm-9pm. It started yesterday….so far it’s ahight….we’ll see how the remaining part of camp ends up. Last week was Bullard’s band camp…it was great to see my kids again

School starts next week….man…..SOOOOOO fast! So much is goin’ on, and school hasn’t even started yet! I hardly have anytime for myself, or for my friends! I mean, SHEESH….I haven’t even seen CESAR, ERIC, MARC, WARREN, CHARLES or ANY of the boys in a very long time. And I really miss them a lot

Welp, I better get goin’…..gotta get to band camp early…..Take care er’body…I’ll see ya around

….drink red kool-aid….

-M

Comments
  1. crisp_potato says:

    Even though I wasn’t listed (and/or BOLD lettered for that matter…*sigh*), as one of the Boyz, I will be down this coming weekend (starting Thursday night)…so if you’re actually free, let’s all have dinner or something some night.  Qui? No? Which one is it moiseur Jack?

  2. crisp_potato says:

    I know I know…I figured it was just valley folks you mentioned in there (otherwise Tran Tran Man would’ve been included as well).  So yeah…I will definitely call you (cuz it’s been like, oh, I don’t know…a WHOLE SUMMER since I’ve seen you).  Take kerr and I’ll see you this weekend, broseph…Peace in Greece (otherwise the Olympics just aren’t the same)…
    Chris

  3. LiLTriShKiT says:

    EEEWWWEEEE BULLARD!!!  he he he just kidding.  hi marcus!!!!  i woke in the middle of the night and cant get back to sleep =T.  but yeah, hope band camp is going great!  love ya much!
    ~trisha~

  4. Chuckchuckb1 says:

    marcus, we missed you thismorning at school,  please don’t leave ms. lilly alone with us, we need a brothas helpizzye yo

Leave a Reply

