Posted: September 27, 2004 in Uncategorized

Thanks so much to everyone who checked up on me, called, texted, e-proped, and even brought me soup while i was sick….those things really do make a difference!

I’ve been really stressed out….for a number of reasons. But you know, things are presented to you in life to teach you, and to make you stronger.

I read this in my quiet time today:

“It is good to give thanks to the Lord, and to sing praises to Your name, O Most High; To declare your lovingkindness in the morning, and Your faithfulness every night…” (Psalm 92: 1-2).
***It just really hit me….I don’t thank God nearly enough for these things, and for much more.

Anyways….I’m still recovering from the sickness….gots some medicine now ….so that’s good! I’m off to bed….take care er’body, and have a GREAT day tomorrow….

….drink red kool-aid….

-m

***21 in 6 days

Comments
  1. glad to hear you recovering and getting better and omg! you are getting old! haha just kidding…..i’m just a lil squirt is all! hopefully be seeing you around! take care, ttfn ~ms

  2. benabaxter says:

    Do you know who I am?

Leave a Reply

