Posted: October 4, 2004 in Uncategorized

Wow….21 years old….i could hardly believe it!!

Played at my high school band director’s church this morning….two services….went well! After that, he and his wife cooked me lunch. It was this chicken pasta stuff…oh man….it was HECKA good! Hung out with them for a while, then i had to bounce.

Came back…took a nap. Went out to dinner at Olive Garden with Jeff, Dan, Mike, Trish, Eric, Warren, Charles, Badger, Jo Ann, JR, Luke, Sarah, and Frank….and YES….in CASE you were wondering….I did try a lil’ sumpin’ sumpin…just one drink…and it tasted pretty good….moderation is the way to go my friends….

And now, i’m chillin’ with Dan and Jeff, watchin’ a movie….havin’ some dessert. What a wonderful birthday! I really wanna thank everyone for spending time with me, hollerin’ at me, wishing me a happy birthday, and for the gifts….you all are amazing, and I love you SO much!!

….drink red kool-aid….

-m

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    Great, just what we need, a drunken assistant band director.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Hey man, sounds like you had a great birthday. Well just wanted to wish you a happy Birthday. Also, you got’s ta let me know when you’ll be around in fourth period so i can give you that FRIED RICE AND CHICKEN!!! Alright, see ya later.
    Jeremy

  3. Glad you had a great birthday, Marcus! You deserved it!
     -Laura

  4. jazstmpr67 says:

    OMG. I feel like a heel for forgetting your birthday. Ok, here ya go…………this is your birthday song, it isn’t very long….OLE!!!! Happy birthday my friend. Love ya lots!!

  5. Anonymous says:

    What Lies Beneath is a really good movie. I hope you had an excellent birthday.

  6. jennny_marie says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!  although it is late, i saw you yesterday at the olive garden.

  7. He marcus although I already said Happy Birthday on your real b-day I will tell you again HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!
    Marina and My Flying Tortilla ;-P

  8. quiet_menace says:

    my bad mr. popular…i feel hella stupid forgetting about your b-day. it sounds like you enjoyed yourself. hope your senior year is going well!

  9. LiLTriShKiT says:

    =D  HAPPY BIRTHDAY once again..

  10. hey mar-kess! (imagine how i say it! =P ) thanks again sooooo much for taking me home from practice today and caring. you’re awesome! cya around 🙂 ttfn ~ms

  11. oh yeah! and in case i didnt say already- happy birthday! you’re growing up so fast *tear* haha….ttfn

Leave a Reply

