Posted: November 4, 2004 in Uncategorized

Gooooooooooooooooood Mo’nin!!

I’ve got a little bit of time before I’ve gotta run…..just thought I’d holla. Lots to do today…classes….errands….PICK UP MY CAR!!! Geez man….I think i’m due for a new one. Cuz wow…..it’s seriously not showing me that it’s very dependable if ya know what i’m sayin’. But at least I still have a car….I feel so bad about having my roommates take me to where I need to go…..I mean yeah, a lot of the time it’s EXACTLY where they’re going, or they don’t need their car….i dunno….that’s juss how I is…..THANKS Jeff, Mike, and Dan for being so awesome….

Great rehearsal this morning at Bullard….we need more of those.

Today’s gonna be a long haul….don’t get done until about 9pm

Welp….I’mma bounce. I hope all of y’all have a great day….take care, and may God keep ya!

….drink red kool-aid….(actually, I am right now!)

-M

Leave a Reply

